专属男性的

净肤修复精华面膜

奇焕面膜

献给非凡的你

光滑无瑕又紧致的皮肤是自信指标之一,但我们的肌肤却因为环境和饮食习惯导致老化而变得干燥。值得庆幸的是,RIWAY 研发了提亮,保湿,延缓老化和紧致毛孔的美容产品秘方。

CONSCIENTIOUS 净肤修复精华面膜创新应用微乳化与抗污染防护两大技术深层呵护您的肌肤;每一片面膜蕴含高浓度 CONSCIENTIOUS 成分,让您的肌肤更焕发光彩。

自信与魅力

感受奇迹仅在一瞬间

容光焕发

轻敷后,通过面膜强力保湿来提亮肌肤的光泽, 增强保湿效果。

去角质洁面

去除皮肤表面的死皮来改善肤质,帮助您延缓老化与清爽自信。

贴面、贴心宛如第二新生肌肤

紧贴肌肤,确保养分有效被吸收,更贴近完美的紧致肌肤。

27 Key Ingredients in RIWAY's CONSCIENTIOUS High End Beauty Product For Skin Care 27种不同成分为保湿,提亮,紧致肌肤和延缓老化的美容产品
项高浓度精萃
的专利成分

有史以来,首次呈现于一片面膜中,CONSCIENTIOUS 净肤修复精华面膜巧妙蕴含配制了占其总含量60%的27种专利有效成分,突破无限护肤可能的美容产品。

FOR HIM

CLEANSING REPAIRING MASK

CONSCIENTIOUS

The Cleansing Mask For
The Extraordinarily Successful

Smooth and flawless skin are the hallmarks of confidence, but our environment and diet can cause our skin to age faster and become drier. Thankfully, RIWAY has discovered secret to purify, rejuvenate and tighten your pores with our all-new high-end beauty product — CONSCIENTIOUS.

With the innovative use of 2 great technologies, Micro-Emulsification and Anti-Pollutant Defence, RIWAY’s CONSCIENTIOUS was made to give your skin a super nutrient boost. Packed with an exceptional concentration of CONSCIENTIOUS essence, this mask takes skin care for men to the next level.

Confidence and Charisma

Experience Miracles
In A Moment

Brighter Glow

Improves radiance immediately after application by conditioning the skin with intense hydration and boosting moisture retention.

Exfoliating Cleanliness

Improves texture by removing dead skin cells from the surface of your skin for that fresh look filled with confidence.

A Skin Reborn

Hugs your skin tightly for an effective absorption of nutrients to create a newborn-like smoothness

27 Key Ingredients in RIWAY's CONSCIENTIOUS High End Beauty Product For Skin Care 27种不同成分为保湿,提亮,紧致肌肤和延缓老化的美容产品
Potent Highly-Concentrated
Patent Ingredients

For the first time captured in a single face mask, CONSCIENTIOUS Cleansing Repairing Mask for Men perfects a serum of 27 patented active ingredients that make up 60% of its contents, resulting in a luxurious beauty product breakthrough for skin care.